Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 31
Mon, Feb 1
Tue, Feb 2
School Board Meeting
-
Virtual Meeting - youtube.com/ISD535
Wed, Feb 3
Thu, Feb 4
Fri, Feb 5
Sat, Feb 6
Sun, Feb 7
Mon, Feb 8
Tue, Feb 9
School Board Study Session
-
Virtual Meeting - youtube.com/ISD535
Wed, Feb 10
Thu, Feb 11
Fri, Feb 12
Sat, Feb 13
Sun, Feb 14
Tue, Feb 16
School Board Meeting
-
Virtual Meeting - youtube.com/ISD535
Wed, Feb 17
Thu, Feb 18
Fri, Feb 19
Sat, Feb 20
Sun, Feb 21
Mon, Feb 22
Tue, Feb 23
Wed, Feb 24
Thu, Feb 25
Fri, Feb 26
Sat, Feb 27
Sun, Feb 28
Mon, Mar 1
Tue, Mar 2
Subscribe to Alerts School Board Meeting
-
Virtual Meeting - youtube.com/ISD535
Wed, Mar 3
Sat, Mar 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Academic Calendar
  • District-Wide Events
  • School Board
  • Lincoln K-8